Photos > 2003
Digital Photos Available Online: 58,357

2003 Photos

Braydon's Birthday Party at Gymboree
(13 Photos)
Saturday, January 11, 2003
Zack (1 Month Old)
(33 Photos)
Monday, January 13, 2003
Reginal Conference in San Antonio
(24 Photos)
Saturday, February 01, 2003
Snow in Austin, Texas?
(4 Photos)
Saturday, February 08, 2003
Zack Tries On Dad's Baby Blessing Outfit
(53 Photos)
Saturday, February 08, 2003
Zack Meets Great Grandma and Grandpa Ballam
(32 Photos)
Thursday, February 13, 2003
Aggie Basketball
(12 Photos)
Thursday, February 13, 2003
Zack's Baby Blessing (Logan, Utah)
(138 Photos)
Friday, February 14, 2003
Austin Ice Storm
(48 Photos)
Saturday, February 22, 2003
Grandma Palmer & Zack's Live Oak
(51 Photos)
Wednesday, March 05, 2003
Texas Bluebonnets 2003
(35 Photos)
Sunday, March 23, 2003
NCAA Basketball Tournament (3rd Round)
(47 Photos)
Friday, March 28, 2003
Zack (3 & 4 Months Old)
(67 Photos)
Monday, March 31, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Pedernales Falls
(76 Photos)
Friday, April 25, 2003
Grandma & Grandpa Ballam (Wildseed Farms)
(119 Photos)
Saturday, April 26, 2003
Zack (5 Months Old), Austin Bats
(60 Photos)
Sunday, May 04, 2003
Memorial Day in Corpus Christi
(126 Photos)
Saturday, May 24, 2003
Goliad
(51 Photos)
Monday, May 26, 2003
Zack (5 1/2 Months Old)
(35 Photos)
Tuesday, May 27, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Halo Lan Party
(14 Photos)
Wednesday, June 04, 2003
Lake Georgetown, Texas (Cliff Jumping, Tubing, Wake Boarding)
(36 Photos)
Friday, June 06, 2003
Cousin Shelly Comes to Austin
(44 Photos)
Sunday, June 08, 2003
IBM Business Trip - San Jose, California
(179 Photos)
Monday, June 16, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Summer Camp (Lost Pines, Texas)
(182 Photos)
Saturday, June 21, 2003
Black's Barbeque - Lockhart, Texas
(28 Photos)
Thursday, July 03, 2003
4th of July 2003
(43 Photos)
Friday, July 04, 2003
Zack (7 Months Old)
(37 Photos)
Saturday, July 05, 2003
Pioneer Day
(92 Photos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
The Bearded Man Strikes Back
(18 Photos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
The Congress Bridge Bats - Austin, Texas
(15 Photos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
Our Pet Toad
(16 Photos)
Sunday, July 27, 2003
Zack's 1st Tooth
(12 Photos)
Monday, July 28, 2003
Summer 2003 - Logan, Utah
(140 Photos)
Friday, August 01, 2003
"Little Miss Tidy" (Joan) and Her Family
(11 Photos)
Tuesday, August 05, 2003
3rd Annual Redneck Reunion
(12 Photos)
Tuesday, August 05, 2003
Summer 2003 - Southern Utah
(164 Photos)
Friday, August 08, 2003
Summer 2003 - Bryce Canyon
(81 Photos)
Monday, August 11, 2003
Summer 2003 - Arizona
(91 Photos)
Monday, August 11, 2003
Summer 2003 - The Grand Canyon (Navajo Indian Reservation)
(80 Photos)
Wednesday, August 13, 2003
Summer 2003 - Grand Falls (Navajo Indian Reservation)
(29 Photos)
Friday, August 15, 2003
Summer 2003 - Canyon de Chelly
(140 Photos)
Saturday, August 16, 2003
Brittany's Baby Shower
(5 Photos)
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
The World's Largest Urban Bat Colony
(23 Photos)
Friday, August 29, 2003
Gruene ("Green"), Texas
(21 Photos)
Saturday, August 30, 2003
Pedernales ("Perdanales") Falls
(29 Photos)
Sunday, August 31, 2003
Scout Leader Training - Outdoor Leader Skills
(48 Photos)
Friday, September 12, 2003
Breaking In the Dutch Ovens
(21 Photos)
Monday, September 15, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Enchanted Rock
(34 Photos)
Friday, September 26, 2003
IBM Business Trip - Helsinki, Finland
(334 Photos)
Saturday, October 11, 2003
Visiting Meg in St. Petersburg, Russia
(376 Photos)
Friday, October 17, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Lake Georgetown
(19 Photos)
Friday, October 24, 2003
Halloween 2003
(69 Photos)
Thursday, October 30, 2003
Zack (11 Months Old)
(60 Photos)
Sunday, November 02, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Lost Maples
(81 Photos)
Friday, November 21, 2003
Thanksgiving 2003 - Flagstaff, Arizona
(119 Photos)
Wednesday, November 26, 2003
Zack's 1st Birthday
(127 Photos)
Thursday, December 11, 2003
Christmas 2003 - Disneyland
(157 Photos)
Friday, December 19, 2003
Aggie Basketball - USU Destroys BYU...Again
(32 Photos)
Tuesday, December 23, 2003
Christmas 2003 - Logan, Utah
(122 Photos)
Tuesday, December 23, 2003
New Year's Eve 2003 - Israelsen Cabin
(25 Photos)
Wednesday, December 31, 2003

Digital Photos Available Online: 58,357